PT PriceTape

Pricing › Cybersecurity › Keeper Security vs 1Password

Keeper Security vs 1Password pricing

What Keeper Security and 1Password each publish about pricing, every dated change on their own pages, and what government buyers paid. Side by side, each line with its source.

Keeper Security

Keeper Security publishes pricing at www.keepersecurity.com/pricing.html (as of PriceTape's capture on 2026-10-17).

Changes on their pages

2022-10-31

observed between 2021-03-23 and 2022-10-31

Add-ons lose published prices and self-service checkout

observed 2022-10-31 pricing page pricecommercial motionproduct from an archived copy on the record since 2026-10-17

Government contracts

Department of the Interiorawarded 2024-06-23

23,835.49 USD

USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it

awardedseats not stated

Source: USAspendingCONT_AWD_140R8124C0004_1425_-NONE-_-NONE-

Department of the Interiorawarded 2022-12-16

35,763.75 USD

USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it

awardedseats not stated

Source: USAspendingCONT_AWD_140R8123P0006_1425_-NONE-_-NONE-

Department of the Interiorawarded 2021-12-29

107,531.25 USD

USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it

awardedseats not stated

Source: USAspendingCONT_AWD_140R8122P0014_1425_-NONE-_-NONE-

1Password

1Password publishes pricing at 1password.com/pricing (as of PriceTape's capture on 2026-10-17).

Changes on their pages

2025-09-09

observed between 2025-03-18 and 2025-09-09

Drops Published Self-Service Pricing for All-Sales-Gated Plans

observed 2025-09-09 product page commercial motionpricepackaging from an archived copy on the record since 2026-09-29