2026-10-01
observed between 2024-08-31 and 2026-10-01
Raises Premium to $19.80/yr, Families to $47.88/yr
observed 2026-10-01 pricing page pricepackagingproduct from an archived copy on the record since 2026-10-07
Pricing › Cybersecurity › Bitwarden vs Keeper Security
What Bitwarden and Keeper Security each publish about pricing, every dated change on their own pages, and what government buyers paid. Side by side, each line with its source.
Bitwarden publishes pricing at bitwarden.com/pricing (as of PriceTape's capture on 2026-10-17).
Changes on their pages
2026-10-01
observed between 2024-08-31 and 2026-10-01
observed 2026-10-01 pricing page pricepackagingproduct from an archived copy on the record since 2026-10-07
2024-08-31
observed between 2022-08-05 and 2024-08-31
observed 2024-08-31 pricing page pricepackagingproduct from an archived copy on the record since 2026-10-07
Government contracts
Smithsonian Institutionawarded 2026-09-09
21,260.88 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: USAspendingCONT_AWD_33314526P00542482_3300_-NONE-_-NONE-
Smithsonian Institutionawarded 2025-09-24
20,250 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: USAspendingCONT_AWD_33314525P00530226_3300_-NONE-_-NONE-
Department of Defenseawarded 2025-07-14
17,280 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: USAspendingCONT_AWD_N0018925P0347_9700_-NONE-_-NONE-
Surf B.V.awarded 2024-04-29
9,500,000 EUR
TED award notice total value, as the notice states it
awardedseats not stated
Source: TED254741-2024
Keeper Security publishes pricing at www.keepersecurity.com/pricing.html (as of PriceTape's capture on 2026-10-17).
Changes on their pages
2022-10-31
observed between 2021-03-23 and 2022-10-31
observed 2022-10-31 pricing page pricecommercial motionproduct from an archived copy on the record since 2026-10-17
Government contracts
Department of the Interiorawarded 2024-06-23
23,835.49 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: USAspendingCONT_AWD_140R8124C0004_1425_-NONE-_-NONE-
Department of the Interiorawarded 2022-12-16
35,763.75 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: USAspendingCONT_AWD_140R8123P0006_1425_-NONE-_-NONE-
Department of the Interiorawarded 2021-12-29
107,531.25 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: USAspendingCONT_AWD_140R8122P0014_1425_-NONE-_-NONE-
Department of Health and Human Servicesawarded 2021-04-01
13,728 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: USAspendingCONT_AWD_75N93021P00488_7529_-NONE-_-NONE-