PT PriceTape

Pricing › Martech and sales › HubSpot vs Keap

HubSpot vs Keap pricing

What HubSpot and Keap each publish about pricing, every dated change on their own pages, and what government buyers paid. Side by side, each line with its source.

HubSpot

HubSpot publishes pricing at www.hubspot.com/pricing (as of PriceTape's capture on Nov 5, 2026).

Changes on their pages

observed between Oct 22, 2026 and Oct 23, 2026

Cuts Free email quota to 300; shifts paid sends to Credits

packaging

Government contracts

Greater Manchester Combined Authorityawarded Mar 5, 2025

35,873.54 GBP

Contracts Finder "awardedValue" for this notice, as the notice states it

awardedseats not stated

Source: UK Contracts Finder3c918d40-b5ef-4f62-b992-4ffe0eff56d2

Chesterfield Collegeawarded Oct 23, 2024

101,648 GBP

Contracts Finder "awardedValue" for this notice, as the notice states it

awardedseats not stated

Source: UK Contracts Finder0d5144c2-ba17-4d86-9605-2f9617e8de15

New College Swindonawarded Sep 2, 2024

74,616 GBP

Contracts Finder "awardedValue" for this notice, as the notice states it

awardedseats not stated

Source: UK Contracts Finder62411c84-a5f1-4ec2-b3f7-f3822e24625c

Medicines Discovery Catapult Services Limitedawarded Jun 30, 2024

51,862.72 GBP

Contracts Finder "awardedValue" for this notice, as the notice states it

awardedseats not stated

Source: UK Contracts Findere0f0b8da-199b-4e49-bbf8-c08a6d8d6f01

Offshore Renewable Energy Catapultawarded Apr 23, 2024

34,614 GBP

Contracts Finder "awardedValue" for this notice, as the notice states it

awardedseats not stated

Source: UK Contracts Finderaa2f3b67-bb77-46f4-aef1-1e2e842b7b0d

Keap

Keap publishes pricing at keap.com/pricing (as of PriceTape's capture on Nov 5, 2026).

Changes on their pages

observed between Jul 16, 2021 and Oct 1, 2026

Replaces 3 tiers with single $299/mo all-in plan

price from an archived copy

observed between Feb 9, 2021 and Jul 16, 2021

Pro tier price rises $149→$159; adds $30/seat fee

price from an archived copy

observed between Sep 12, 2020 and Feb 9, 2021

Top Tier Hides Price; New $199 Beta Tier Launches

price from an archived copy

observed between Apr 28, 2019 and Sep 12, 2020

Publishes 3 priced tiers, adds self-serve buy-now

price from an archived copy