PT PriceTape

Pricing › Martech and sales › HubSpot vs Salesforce

HubSpot vs Salesforce pricing

What HubSpot and Salesforce each publish about pricing, every dated change on their own pages, and what government buyers paid. Side by side, each line with its source.

HubSpot

HubSpot publishes pricing at www.hubspot.com/pricing (as of PriceTape's capture on Nov 5, 2026).

Changes on their pages

observed between Oct 22, 2026 and Oct 23, 2026

Cuts Free email quota to 300; shifts paid sends to Credits

packaging

Government contracts

Greater Manchester Combined Authorityawarded Mar 5, 2025

35,873.54 GBP

Contracts Finder "awardedValue" for this notice, as the notice states it

awardedseats not stated

Source: UK Contracts Finder3c918d40-b5ef-4f62-b992-4ffe0eff56d2

Chesterfield Collegeawarded Oct 23, 2024

101,648 GBP

Contracts Finder "awardedValue" for this notice, as the notice states it

awardedseats not stated

Source: UK Contracts Finder0d5144c2-ba17-4d86-9605-2f9617e8de15

New College Swindonawarded Sep 2, 2024

74,616 GBP

Contracts Finder "awardedValue" for this notice, as the notice states it

awardedseats not stated

Source: UK Contracts Finder62411c84-a5f1-4ec2-b3f7-f3822e24625c

Medicines Discovery Catapult Services Limitedawarded Jun 30, 2024

51,862.72 GBP

Contracts Finder "awardedValue" for this notice, as the notice states it

awardedseats not stated

Source: UK Contracts Findere0f0b8da-199b-4e49-bbf8-c08a6d8d6f01

Offshore Renewable Energy Catapultawarded Apr 23, 2024

34,614 GBP

Contracts Finder "awardedValue" for this notice, as the notice states it

awardedseats not stated

Source: UK Contracts Finderaa2f3b67-bb77-46f4-aef1-1e2e842b7b0d

Salesforce

Salesforce publishes pricing at www.salesforce.com/editions-pricing/sales-cloud (as of PriceTape's capture on Nov 5, 2026).

Changes on their pages

observed between Mar 21, 2022 and Oct 23, 2023

Raises Enterprise, Unlimited prices; adds sales-gated Unlimited+

price from an archived copy

observed between May 19, 2019 and Sep 2, 2019

Doubles Quip Add-On Price to $25/User/Month

price from an archived copy

observed between Jan 5, 2019 and May 19, 2019

Publishes Starting Prices for CPQ, Pardot, 8 Add-Ons

price from an archived copy

Government contracts

Foreign Commonwealth and Development Officeawarded Aug 18, 2026

789,406.56 GBP

Contracts Finder "awardedValue" for this notice, as the notice states it

awardedseats not stated

Source: UK Contracts Finderb7b3c2b7-08b6-459d-baf7-504d9b325472

Defraawarded Jul 9, 2026

440,066.24 GBP

Contracts Finder "awardedValue" for this notice, as the notice states it

awardedseats not stated

Source: UK Contracts Finder0e64fb94-674f-4615-917d-2750b6c10605

Foreign Commonwealth and Development Officeawarded Jun 23, 2026

2,867,556.57 GBP

Contracts Finder "awardedValue" for this notice, as the notice states it

awardedseats not stated

Source: UK Contracts Finderceda3448-2b08-4e4d-9d2f-6381758525d7

British Business Bankawarded Apr 28, 2026

3,560,000 GBP

Contracts Finder "awardedValue" for this notice, as the notice states it

awardedseats not stated

Source: UK Contracts Finder963c04f7-0c02-47cc-8035-012517baee15

U.S. Department of State (Foreign Service Institute)awarded Mar 31, 2025

53,299,157.96 USD

Salesforce licences and support, ordered through the NASA SEWP reseller V3Gate LLC

awardedseats not stated

Source: government contracthttps://www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_19AQMM25F0567_1900_NNG15SD27B_8000