2026-04-24
observed between 2024-05-02 and 2026-04-24
Removes public Essentials, Advanced and Premium packages
observed 2026-04-24 pricing page packaging from an archived copy on the record since 2026-08-31
Pricing › Legal tech › Agiloft vs Docusign
What Agiloft and Docusign each publish about pricing, every dated change on their own pages, and what public buyers paid. Side by side, each line with its source.
Agiloft does not publish pricing on its website (as of PriceTape's capture on 2026-10-10).
Changes on their pages
2026-04-24
observed between 2024-05-02 and 2026-04-24
observed 2026-04-24 pricing page packaging from an archived copy on the record since 2026-08-31
2024-03-05
observed between 2022-08-30 and 2024-03-05
observed 2024-03-05 pricing page packaging from an archived copy on the record since 2026-08-31
Public records
City and County of San Francisco, Department of Public Healthawarded 2025-11-03
4,759,762 USD
5-year term 2026-01-01 to 2030-12-31; total $4,759,762 includes a 12% contingency; annual licences, hosting, maintenance and support $784,558 for 1,258 licences; one-time implementation and training $327,000; approval requested of the Health Commission on 2025-11-03 after RFP SFGOV 0000010602 (Contract ID 1000037230)
awardedseats not stated
Source: media.api.sf.gov/documents/HC_Memo_CID_1000037230_Agiloft_eCMS.pdf
Department of Transportationawarded 2018-06-11
618,072.49 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_6913G618P800077_6901_-NONE-_-NONE-
Department of Health and Human Servicesawarded 2017-04-01
21,478.46 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_HHSN261201700013A_7529_-NONE-_-NONE-
Department of Defenseawarded 2016-09-06
25,614.16 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_FA480016P0100_9700_-NONE-_-NONE-
Department of Health and Human Servicesawarded 2016-04-01
21,478.46 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_HHSN261201600263P_7529_-NONE-_-NONE-
Docusign publishes pricing at ecom.docusign.com/plans-and-pricing/iam (as of PriceTape's capture on 2026-10-10).
Changes on their pages
2026-08-15
observed between 2026-02-17 and 2026-08-15
observed 2026-08-15 pricing page pricecommercial motionproduct from an archived copy on the record since 2026-09-29
2026-02-17
observed between 2025-11-07 and 2026-02-17
observed 2026-02-17 pricing page packagingproducttrial / access from an archived copy on the record since 2026-09-29
2025-11-07
observed between 2024-07-06 and 2025-11-07
observed 2025-11-07 pricing page pricepackagingcommercial motion from an archived copy on the record since 2026-09-29
Public records
No public record yet.