PT PriceTape

Pricing › Martech and sales › Constant Contact vs GetResponse

Constant Contact vs GetResponse pricing

What Constant Contact and GetResponse each publish about pricing, every dated change on their own pages, and what government buyers paid. Side by side, each line with its source.

Constant Contact

Constant Contact publishes pricing at www.constantcontact.com/pricing (as of PriceTape's capture on Nov 3, 2026).

Changes on their pages

observed between Oct 20, 2022 and Jan 27, 2024

Replaces 2-tier plans with 3 tiers; entry price $9.99→$12

price from an archived copy

Government contracts

Smithsonian Institutionawarded Sep 28, 2018

7,905 USD

USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it

awardedseats not stated

Source: USAspendingCONT_AWD_33314318P00410103_3300_-NONE-_-NONE-

Agency for International Developmentawarded Sep 22, 2015

3,200 USD

USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it

awardedseats not stated

Source: USAspendingCONT_AWD_AIDEGEEV1500174_7200_-NONE-_-NONE-

Environmental Protection Agencyawarded Jan 11, 2013

252 USD

USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it

awardedseats not stated

Source: USAspendingCONT_AWD_EPCARD13R90013_6800_-NONE-_-NONE-

Environmental Protection Agencyawarded Nov 7, 2012

867 USD

USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it

awardedseats not stated

Source: USAspendingCONT_AWD_EPCARD13R90004_6800_-NONE-_-NONE-

GetResponse

GetResponse publishes pricing at getresponse.com/pricing (as of PriceTape's capture on Nov 3, 2026).

Changes on their pages

observed between Aug 8, 2024 and Oct 1, 2026

Hides $1,099 Enterprise floor; cuts trial to 14 days

packaging from an archived copy

observed between Apr 10, 2023 and Nov 3, 2023

Adds $999/mo MAX Tier, Demotes Free Plan

price from an archived copy

observed between Aug 1, 2021 and May 11, 2022

Adds $0 Free Tier, Drops Paid-Trial Signup CTA

packaging from an archived copy