PT PriceTape

Pricing › Martech and sales › Constant Contact vs Postmark

Constant Contact vs Postmark pricing

What Constant Contact and Postmark each publish about pricing, every dated change on their own pages, and what government buyers paid. Side by side, each line with its source.

Constant Contact

Constant Contact publishes pricing at www.constantcontact.com/pricing (as of PriceTape's capture on Nov 3, 2026).

Changes on their pages

observed between Oct 20, 2022 and Jan 27, 2024

Replaces 2-tier plans with 3 tiers; entry price $9.99→$12

price from an archived copy

Government contracts

Smithsonian Institutionawarded Sep 28, 2018

7,905 USD

USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it

awardedseats not stated

Source: USAspendingCONT_AWD_33314318P00410103_3300_-NONE-_-NONE-

Agency for International Developmentawarded Sep 22, 2015

3,200 USD

USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it

awardedseats not stated

Source: USAspendingCONT_AWD_AIDEGEEV1500174_7200_-NONE-_-NONE-

Environmental Protection Agencyawarded Jan 11, 2013

252 USD

USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it

awardedseats not stated

Source: USAspendingCONT_AWD_EPCARD13R90013_6800_-NONE-_-NONE-

Environmental Protection Agencyawarded Nov 7, 2012

867 USD

USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it

awardedseats not stated

Source: USAspendingCONT_AWD_EPCARD13R90004_6800_-NONE-_-NONE-

Postmark

Postmark publishes pricing at postmarkapp.com/pricing (as of PriceTape's capture on Nov 3, 2026).

Changes on their pages

observed between Nov 2, 2024 and Sep 12, 2025

Replaces single volume plan with Basic/Pro/Platform tiers

price from an archived copy

observed between Dec 12, 2023 and Nov 1, 2024

Raises DMARC Monitoring add-on $10->$14/month

price from an archived copy