observed between Sep 17, 2026 and Oct 1, 2026
Publishes $2,499/mo Enterprise floor, adds AI tool to Starter
price from an archived copy
Pricing › Martech and sales › Brevo vs Constant Contact
What Brevo and Constant Contact each publish about pricing, every dated change on their own pages, and what government buyers paid. Side by side, each line with its source.
Brevo publishes pricing at www.brevo.com/pricing (as of PriceTape's capture on Nov 3, 2026).
Changes on their pages
observed between Sep 17, 2026 and Oct 1, 2026
price from an archived copy
Government contracts
Service d'information du Gouvernement (SIG) — Services du Premier ministre, Franceawarded Mar 6, 2025
2,900,000 EUR
framework agreement maximum value over four years (estimated value €1,450,000 excl. VAT), as the BOAMP award notice states it
awardedseats not stated
Source: government contracthttps://www.boamp.fr/telechargements/FILES/PDF/2025/03/25-35518.pdf
Groupement Versaillesawarded Feb 15, 2024
80,000 EUR
TED award notice total value, as the notice states it
awardedseats not stated
Source: TED97497-2024
Constant Contact publishes pricing at www.constantcontact.com/pricing (as of PriceTape's capture on Nov 3, 2026).
Changes on their pages
observed between Oct 20, 2022 and Jan 27, 2024
price from an archived copy
Government contracts
Smithsonian Institutionawarded Sep 28, 2018
7,905 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: USAspendingCONT_AWD_33314318P00410103_3300_-NONE-_-NONE-
Agency for International Developmentawarded Sep 22, 2015
3,200 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: USAspendingCONT_AWD_AIDEGEEV1500174_7200_-NONE-_-NONE-
Environmental Protection Agencyawarded Jan 11, 2013
252 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: USAspendingCONT_AWD_EPCARD13R90013_6800_-NONE-_-NONE-
Environmental Protection Agencyawarded Nov 7, 2012
867 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: USAspendingCONT_AWD_EPCARD13R90004_6800_-NONE-_-NONE-
More comparisons