PT PriceTape

Pricing › Martech and sales › Constant Contact vs MailerLite

Constant Contact vs MailerLite pricing

What Constant Contact and MailerLite each publish about pricing, every dated change on their own pages, and what government buyers paid. Side by side, each line with its source.

Constant Contact

Constant Contact publishes pricing at www.constantcontact.com/pricing (as of PriceTape's capture on Nov 4, 2026).

Changes on their pages

observed between Oct 20, 2022 and Jan 27, 2024

Replaces 2-tier plans with 3 tiers; entry price $9.99→$12

price from an archived copy

Government contracts

Smithsonian Institutionawarded Sep 28, 2018

7,905 USD

USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it

awardedseats not stated

Source: USAspendingCONT_AWD_33314318P00410103_3300_-NONE-_-NONE-

Agency for International Developmentawarded Sep 22, 2015

3,200 USD

USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it

awardedseats not stated

Source: USAspendingCONT_AWD_AIDEGEEV1500174_7200_-NONE-_-NONE-

Environmental Protection Agencyawarded Jan 11, 2013

252 USD

USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it

awardedseats not stated

Source: USAspendingCONT_AWD_EPCARD13R90013_6800_-NONE-_-NONE-

Environmental Protection Agencyawarded Nov 7, 2012

867 USD

USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it

awardedseats not stated

Source: USAspendingCONT_AWD_EPCARD13R90004_6800_-NONE-_-NONE-

MailerLite

MailerLite publishes pricing at www.mailerlite.com/pricing (as of PriceTape's capture on Nov 4, 2026).

Changes on their pages

observed between Apr 13, 2025 and Sep 24, 2026

Cuts Free tier to 250 subscribers, hikes paid prices 20-25%

price from an archived copy

observed between May 8, 2021 and Sep 27, 2022

Splits $10 Premium plan into 2 tiers up to $21

price from an archived copy