PT PriceTape

Pricing › Martech and sales › beehiiv vs Constant Contact

beehiiv vs Constant Contact pricing

What beehiiv and Constant Contact each publish about pricing, every dated change on their own pages, and what government buyers paid. Side by side, each line with its source.

beehiiv

beehiiv publishes pricing at www.beehiiv.com/pricing (as of PriceTape's capture on Nov 3, 2026).

Changes on their pages

observed between Aug 13, 2024 and Jun 2, 2025

Hikes Scale/Max prices, cuts Scale seats to 3

price from an archived copy

observed between Aug 30, 2023 and Aug 13, 2024

Reprices mid-tier to $39/mo, extends trial to 30 days

price from an archived copy

observed between Nov 28, 2022 and Aug 30, 2023

Publishes Subscriber Caps, Adds 14-Day Trials to Grow/Scale

packaging from an archived copy

observed between Oct 26, 2021 and Sep 7, 2022

Drops Invite Gate, Adds Contact-Sales Enterprise Tier

price from an archived copy

Constant Contact

Constant Contact publishes pricing at www.constantcontact.com/pricing (as of PriceTape's capture on Nov 3, 2026).

Changes on their pages

observed between Oct 20, 2022 and Jan 27, 2024

Replaces 2-tier plans with 3 tiers; entry price $9.99→$12

price from an archived copy

Government contracts

Smithsonian Institutionawarded Sep 28, 2018

7,905 USD

USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it

awardedseats not stated

Source: USAspendingCONT_AWD_33314318P00410103_3300_-NONE-_-NONE-

Agency for International Developmentawarded Sep 22, 2015

3,200 USD

USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it

awardedseats not stated

Source: USAspendingCONT_AWD_AIDEGEEV1500174_7200_-NONE-_-NONE-

Environmental Protection Agencyawarded Jan 11, 2013

252 USD

USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it

awardedseats not stated

Source: USAspendingCONT_AWD_EPCARD13R90013_6800_-NONE-_-NONE-

Environmental Protection Agencyawarded Nov 7, 2012

867 USD

USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it

awardedseats not stated

Source: USAspendingCONT_AWD_EPCARD13R90004_6800_-NONE-_-NONE-