PT PriceTape

Pricing › Cybersecurity › Doppler vs Keeper Security

Doppler vs Keeper Security pricing

What Doppler and Keeper Security each publish about pricing, every dated change on their own pages, and what government buyers paid. Side by side, each line with its source.

Doppler

Doppler publishes pricing at www.doppler.com/pricing (as of PriceTape's capture on 2026-10-17).

Changes on their pages

2024-12-03

observed between 2023-11-15 and 2024-12-03

Raises Team price to $21/seat, adds $9 add-ons

observed 2024-12-03 pricing page pricepackaging from an archived copy on the record since 2026-10-11

2023-11-15

observed between 2022-06-10 and 2023-11-15

Cuts Free Developer Seats 5→3, Gates SAML SSO to Enterprise

observed 2023-11-15 pricing page packagingtrial / accesscompliance from an archived copy on the record since 2026-10-11

2022-06-10

observed between 2020-08-04 and 2022-06-10

Drops Pro tier, entry paid price rises $12->$18/user

observed 2022-06-10 pricing page packagingpricetrial / access from an archived copy on the record since 2026-10-11

Keeper Security

Keeper Security publishes pricing at www.keepersecurity.com/pricing.html (as of PriceTape's capture on 2026-10-17).

Changes on their pages

2022-10-31

observed between 2021-03-23 and 2022-10-31

Add-ons lose published prices and self-service checkout

observed 2022-10-31 pricing page pricecommercial motionproduct from an archived copy on the record since 2026-10-17

Government contracts

Department of the Interiorawarded 2024-06-23

23,835.49 USD

USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it

awardedseats not stated

Source: USAspendingCONT_AWD_140R8124C0004_1425_-NONE-_-NONE-

Department of the Interiorawarded 2022-12-16

35,763.75 USD

USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it

awardedseats not stated

Source: USAspendingCONT_AWD_140R8123P0006_1425_-NONE-_-NONE-

Department of the Interiorawarded 2021-12-29

107,531.25 USD

USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it

awardedseats not stated

Source: USAspendingCONT_AWD_140R8122P0014_1425_-NONE-_-NONE-