PT PriceTape

Pricing › Cybersecurity › Hashicorp vs Keeper Security

Hashicorp vs Keeper Security pricing

What Hashicorp and Keeper Security each publish about pricing, every dated change on their own pages, and what government buyers paid. Side by side, each line with its source.

Hashicorp

Hashicorp publishes pricing at www.hashicorp.com/products/terraform/pricing (as of PriceTape's capture on 2026-10-17).

Changes on their pages

2023-10-31

observed between 2021-08-03 and 2023-10-31

Shifts Terraform Cloud to usage-based pricing from $20/seat

observed 2023-10-31 pricing page pricepackagingproduct from an archived copy on the record since 2026-10-16

Government contracts

UK Hydrographic Officeawarded 2023-08-17

21,760.01 GBP

Contracts Finder "awardedValue" for this notice, as the notice states it

awardedseats not stated

Source: UK Contracts Finder8ce26f6e-5c6c-4714-bf1f-e3879dd3cd1e

Home Officeawarded 2023-02-08

420,000 GBP

Contracts Finder "awardedValue" for this notice, as the notice states it

awardedseats not stated

Source: UK Contracts Finder79ae8134-f31f-4473-9cbf-11623e0b1369

Home Officeawarded 2022-02-14

123,426.17 GBP

Contracts Finder "awardedValue" for this notice, as the notice states it

awardedseats not stated

Source: UK Contracts Finder2da31503-3d2d-4fe2-b15f-543ebb147601

The United Kingdom Hydrographic Officeawarded 2017-09-25

13,348.80 GBP

Contracts Finder "awardedValue" for this notice, as the notice states it

awardedseats not stated

Source: UK Contracts Finder10fbd1fb-b904-4b7d-a430-1aa62e70d801

Keeper Security

Keeper Security publishes pricing at www.keepersecurity.com/pricing.html (as of PriceTape's capture on 2026-10-17).

Changes on their pages

2022-10-31

observed between 2021-03-23 and 2022-10-31

Add-ons lose published prices and self-service checkout

observed 2022-10-31 pricing page pricecommercial motionproduct from an archived copy on the record since 2026-10-17

Government contracts

Department of the Interiorawarded 2024-06-23

23,835.49 USD

USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it

awardedseats not stated

Source: USAspendingCONT_AWD_140R8124C0004_1425_-NONE-_-NONE-

Department of the Interiorawarded 2022-12-16

35,763.75 USD

USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it

awardedseats not stated

Source: USAspendingCONT_AWD_140R8123P0006_1425_-NONE-_-NONE-

Department of the Interiorawarded 2021-12-29

107,531.25 USD

USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it

awardedseats not stated

Source: USAspendingCONT_AWD_140R8122P0014_1425_-NONE-_-NONE-