PT PriceTape

Pricing › Cybersecurity › GitGuardian vs Keeper Security

GitGuardian vs Keeper Security pricing

What GitGuardian and Keeper Security each publish about pricing, every dated change on their own pages, and what government buyers paid. Side by side, each line with its source.

GitGuardian

GitGuardian does not publish pricing on its website (as of PriceTape's capture on Nov 2, 2026).

Changes on their pages

observed between Mar 2, 2024 and Apr 7, 2024

Adds SCA Product; Cuts Honeytoken Quota to 10/Dev

product from an archived copy

Keeper Security

Keeper Security publishes pricing at www.keepersecurity.com/pricing.html (as of PriceTape's capture on Nov 2, 2026).

Changes on their pages

observed between Mar 23, 2021 and Oct 31, 2022

Add-ons lose published prices and self-service checkout

price from an archived copy

observed between Apr 1, 2020 and Mar 23, 2021

Business Price Rises 50% to $3.75; Enterprise Price Hidden

price from an archived copy

Government contracts

Department of the Interiorawarded Jun 23, 2024

23,835.49 USD

USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it

awardedseats not stated

Source: USAspendingCONT_AWD_140R8124C0004_1425_-NONE-_-NONE-

Department of the Interiorawarded Dec 16, 2022

35,763.75 USD

USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it

awardedseats not stated

Source: USAspendingCONT_AWD_140R8123P0006_1425_-NONE-_-NONE-

Department of the Interiorawarded Dec 29, 2021

107,531.25 USD

USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it

awardedseats not stated

Source: USAspendingCONT_AWD_140R8122P0014_1425_-NONE-_-NONE-