observed between Oct 20, 2022 and Jan 27, 2024
Replaces 2-tier plans with 3 tiers; entry price $9.99→$12
price from an archived copy
Pricing › Martech and sales › Constant Contact vs Omnisend
What Constant Contact and Omnisend each publish about pricing, every dated change on their own pages, and what government buyers paid. Side by side, each line with its source.
Constant Contact publishes pricing at www.constantcontact.com/pricing (as of PriceTape's capture on Nov 3, 2026).
Changes on their pages
observed between Oct 20, 2022 and Jan 27, 2024
price from an archived copy
Government contracts
Smithsonian Institutionawarded Sep 28, 2018
7,905 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: USAspendingCONT_AWD_33314318P00410103_3300_-NONE-_-NONE-
Agency for International Developmentawarded Sep 22, 2015
3,200 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: USAspendingCONT_AWD_AIDEGEEV1500174_7200_-NONE-_-NONE-
Environmental Protection Agencyawarded Jan 11, 2013
252 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: USAspendingCONT_AWD_EPCARD13R90013_6800_-NONE-_-NONE-
Environmental Protection Agencyawarded Nov 7, 2012
867 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: USAspendingCONT_AWD_EPCARD13R90004_6800_-NONE-_-NONE-
Omnisend publishes pricing at www.omnisend.com/pricing (as of PriceTape's capture on Nov 3, 2026).
Changes on their pages
observed between Feb 24, 2021 and Oct 16, 2021
price from an archived copy
observed between Dec 25, 2019 and Feb 24, 2021
price from an archived copy
observed between Jan 29, 2019 and Dec 23, 2019
price from an archived copy
More comparisons